All correspondence and enquiries should be addressed to the society secretary:

Mrs Irene Armstrong,
High Tarns Farm,
CA7 4NQ.

Tel/Fax: 01697331836

Email: armstrongi@btinternet.com

Members of the Council may be contacted as follows:

Council Members

Councillor Herd Prefix District Telephone eMail
William Bradley (Chairman) Marina Cumbria 01900 881265 w.bradley@btinternet.com
Neil Armstrong Solway Cumbria 01697 331836 armstrongi@btinternet.com
James Duerden Killerwick Cumbria 07423457444 james@duerden-meats.co.uk
Andrew Powley Greenmarsh Cumbria 07828 997112 andy.d.powley@gmail.com
Peter Wesley Willow Creek Lincolnshire 01472 453699 wesley.willowcreek@gmail.com
H L Boulton & Son Rickerscote Staffordshire 07837168903 daningham93@gmail.com
Paul Webber Portmead Somerset 07795471836 paulwebber50@hotmail.co.uk


Society Members

Member Herd Prefix District Telephone eMail
Andrew Alanson Espersykes North Yorks 07974 434462
Miles & Gill Bentham Black Dyke West Yorks 01274 831485  parthenais67@gmail.com
R W Culley & Son Lillingstone Buckinghamshire 01280 860550 j.g.culley1@gmail.com
Chris Jones Brook Farm Norfolk 01366 347285 monamicaj@aol.com
B, L & R Lund Walshaw West Yorks 01422 842519 brian_lund@btinternet.com
Sean Marsh & Karen Whiting Kent 07720260570 frithfarm@hotmail.com
D J Morgan & Son Southfield Lincolnshire 01673 844018 davidmorgan1964@icloud.com
Mr Daffyd Morris Berwyn Shropshire
Mr M Gollop Noble Devon
Mr Isaac Whitcombe Brue Somerset
N Janes Puxton Somerset
Mr B Lee Cain Springfields Isle of Man 01624 852396

For general enquiries, please fill in the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message