01675442955
info@parthenais.co.uk

Society Members…

SOCIETY MEMBERS
Miss Polly Edwards
Herefordshire
Tel: 01568708263
M: 07751717677
E:info@mousenatch.co.uk

N F Hodges (Tom)
Buckinghamshire
M: 07977114913
E: buttermilkhalllivestock@gmail.com
* Buttermilk

Mr Bryan Hoggarth
Roxburghshire
M: 07771870214
E: bryan@bryanhoggarth.co.uk
* Borderstones

Mr Jonathan Hoggarth
Cumbria
M: 07825081513
E: jonathan.hoggarth@hotmail.com

Mr Chris Jones
Norfolk
T: 01366 347285
M: 07876 741565
E: monamicaj@aol.com
* Brook Farm

Mr Michael Gollop
Devon
Tel: 01884 820250
Mob: 07976424492
E: d.gollop2@btconnect.com
* Noble

Mr Isaac Whitcombe
Somerset
T: 0145880262
M: 07943299537
E: naturalmeats@tiscali.co.uk
* Brue

R.W. Culley & Son
Buckingham
T: 01280 860550
M: 07763180370
E: j.g.culley1@gmail.com
* Lillingstone

Mr B Lee Cain
Isle of Man
T: 01624 852396
* Springfields

Mr Brian Lund
West Yorkshire
T: 01422 842519
E: brian_lund@btinternet.com
* Walshaw

Mr Sean Marsh & Karen Whiting
Kent
Ms Whiting Mobile: 07720260570
E: frithfarm@hotmail.com

Mr David Morgan
Lincs
T: 01673 844018
davidmorgan1964@icloud.com
* Southfield

Mr Dafydd Morris
Shropshire
M: 07811050690
T: 01691 780388
E: maengwyneddcabins@gmail.com
* Berwyn

Mr Andrew Alanson
North Yorks
Mob: 07974 434462
* Espersykes

Mr and Mrs Miles Bentham
West Yorkshire
T: 01274 012141
E: parthenais67@gmail.com
* Black Dyke

News

IMPORTANT NOTICE
IMPORTANT NOTICE Following advice from the Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine, we wish to inform breeders who intend to purchase Parthenaise cattle that only animals registered in an approved EU herd book are eligible for pedigree registration in the herd book of the British Parthenais Cattle Society. An approved pedigree herd book is […]
Read More...

More News ›