01675442955
info@parthenais.co.uk

Society Members…

SOCIETY MEMBERS
Miss Polly Edwards
Herefordshire
Tel: 01568708263
M: 07751717677
E:info@mousenatch.co.uk

N F Hodges (Tom)
Buckinghamshire
M: 07977114913
E: buttermilkhalllivestock@gmail.com
* Buttermilk

Mr Bryan Hoggarth
Roxburghshire
M: 07771870214
E: bryan@bryanhoggarth.co.uk
* Borderstones

Mr Jonathan Hoggarth
Cumbria
M: 07825081513
E: jonathan.hoggarth@hotmail.com

Mr Chris Jones
Norfolk
T: 01366 347285
M: 07876 741565
E: monamicaj@aol.com
* Brook Farm

Mr Michael Gollop
Devon
Tel: 01884 820250
Mob: 07976424492
E: d.gollop2@btconnect.com
* Noble

Mr Isaac Whitcombe
Somerset
T: 0145880262
M: 07943299537
E: naturalmeats@tiscali.co.uk
* Brue

R.W. Culley & Son
Buckingham
T: 01280 860550
M: 07763180370
E: j.g.culley1@gmail.com
* Lillingstone

Mr B Lee Cain
Isle of Man
T: 01624 852396
* Springfields

Mr Brian Lund
West Yorkshire
T: 01422 842519
E: brian_lund@btinternet.com
* Walshaw

Mr Sean Marsh & Karen Whiting
Kent
Ms Whiting Mobile: 07720260570
E: frithfarm@hotmail.com

Mr David Morgan
Lincs
T: 01673 844018
davidmorgan1964@icloud.com
* Southfield

Mr Dafydd Morris
Shropshire
M: 07811050690
T: 01691 780388
E: maengwyneddcabins@gmail.com
* Berwyn

Mr Andrew Alanson
North Yorks
Mob: 07974 434462
* Espersykes

Mr and Mrs Miles Bentham
West Yorkshire
T: 01274 012141
E: parthenais67@gmail.com
* Black Dyke

News

Farmers Weekly Article
In case you’ve not read your Farmers Weekly yet this week, I thought I’d let you know that the Parthenais Chairman, James Duerden has again got a fantastic article on the breed and his herd. https://www.fwi.co.uk/livestock/beef/why-one-farmer-switched-to-parthenaise-beef-breed Farmer Weekly
Read More...

More News ›